Officers and Board


Ty Thompson, PGA

President
ty.thompson@pga.com

Ben Welsh, PGA

Vice-President
bwelsh@pga.com

Jim Hajek, PGA

Secretary
jhajek@cityofgolden.net

Leslie Core-Drevecky, PGA

Honorary President
mcreekgolf@aol.com

Vic Kline, PGA

Past District 9 Director
vkline@pga.com

Kyle Heyen, PGA

District 9 Director
kyle@hiwan.com

Andy Benson, PGA

Director at Large
Andy.Benson@du.edu

Rick Ellefson, PGA

Director at Large
rickellefson@comcast.net

Scott Erwin, PGA

Director at Large
sde@mccaspen.com

Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA

Director at Large
cmatthewskane@cheyennemountain.com

Josh Miller, PGA

Board of Directors
jmiller@golftec.com

Bobby Quaratino, PGA

Director at Large
bquaratino@arvada.org

Dave Troyer, PGA

Board of Directors
dtroyer@commongroundgc.com

Chris Swinhart, PGA

Director at Large
chris.swinhart@cityofthornton.net

Theo Gregory

Independent Director

Spencer Zinn

Independent Director